It’s My Birthday!! 11/11!

rmaysheadshot-37

It’s my birthday! Heyyy! #ScorpioSeason

11/11, double master number that drives everything in my life to manifest in twos. So what do I want? 2 things:

  1. Healthy Mind, Body & Soul:  I’ve honestly been neglectful in the past year. So busy and driven to promote a book, be a present mom, lover, and activist glued to the news, twitter, and TV subconsciously waiting for the next death by brutality. I forgot about myself. Some things were neglected. I forgot about the necessary sleep and doctor’s appointments, TV-off silence, stillness, yoga, meditation, and exercise (just to name a few things). I’ve been running. Working. And then this election hit? WTF!? Damn!! So for my bday year? Oohsaa. The focus is on taking care of me first. Mind. Body & Soul. Can’t wait to see what manifests within the next 12 months. Every year it’s something better. #Amen
  2. More Book Sales & Awareness: Selling a book is a marathon, not a race. Those who ran to read “The Man Curse” love how it touches and changes lives with lessons learned after drama. It’s been turned into an empowerment workshop that I conduct for women’s groups and those in domestic violence shelters. I wrote the Screenplay. But more need help. More need to know about “The Man Curse.” More need to buy it and talk about it with their people. Read it. Share it with a lady friend in need by going online buy my debut fiction novel The Man Curse – available for all laptops, smartphones, and tablets. That’s right, available for download only. So pop your digital cherry like a scorpio would do on a bday and download my book.

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE ON AMAZON

OR

CLICK HERE TO FIND OTHER ONLINE RETAILERS SELLING THE MAN CURSE

Thank you!

22291 man curse poster.indd

Leave a Reply

